Styrelse

STYRELSEN

Ordförande


Per-Olof Johansson

Isfabriksvägen 1, 433 51 Öjersjö

Mobil 070-5216184

e-post poppo@gppf.se

Vice ordförande


Göran Myrman

Opalgatan 99, 421 62 V.Frölunda

Mobil 0705 804597

e-post myrman@gppf.se

Kassör


Thomas Tengskog

Gullringegård 27, 423 70 Säve

Mobil 070 6974485

e-post thomas@gppf.se

Sekreterare


Roland Sätradahl

Drängseredsvägen 82, 448 35 Floda

Mobil 0735 011592

e-post roland@gppf.se

Medlemsansvarig


Barbro Granelli

Föreningsatan 16B 411 27 Göteborg

Mobil 0705 368075

e-post barbro@gppf.se



Ledamot


Tore Björkman

Fjällbruden 226, 424 50 Angered

Mobil 0706 428176

e-post tore@gppf.se

Ledamot


Annika Nerman

Föreningsgatan 2, lgh 1101, 411 27 Göteborg

mobil 070-9542017

e-post annika@gppf.se

Suppleant


Ingemar Nord

Dysiksgatan 5, 418 47 Göteborg

Mobil 0705 951417

e-post ingemar@gppf.se

Suppleant

Christina Lycke

Annas väg 21, 269 39 Båstad

0730 746927

e-post chicki@gppf.se




Stugvärd - Polisvakta i Slottsskogen


Ingvar Bjerrefors

Sjömilsgatan 12, 421 70 V.Frölunda

031/471098 mobil 0706 921752

e-post ingvar@gppf.se

Stugvärd - Polisvakta i Slottsskogen


Sven-Olof Larsson

Sonettgatan 23, 422 52 Hisings Backa

031 529807 mobil 0706 895221

e-post ljungsarparn@gppf.se

Plusgiro 242037-0


e-post: gppf80@gmail.com


Swishnummer: 123 088 1706